Dr. Briggs

MSMR Students

Apply now!

Stacy Akinyemi
Stacy Akinyemi   View Stacy Akinyemi's LinkedIn profile
Graduating May 2018
stacy.akinyemi@MAVS.UTA.EDU
Ahtisham Amir
Ahtisham Amir   View Ahtisham Amir's LinkedIn profile
Graduating May 2018
ahtisham.amir@MAVS.UTA.EDU
Nikhil Annaldasula
Nikhil Annaldasula   View Nikhil Annaldasula's LinkedIn profile
Graduating May 2018
nikhil.annaldasula@MAVS.UTA.EDU
Sreya Bhowmik Puja
Sreya Bhowmik Puja   View Sreya Bhowmik Puja's LinkedIn profile
Graduating May 2017
sreya.bhowmikpuja@MAVS.UTA.EDU
Sara Calderon
Sara Calderon   View Sara Calderon's LinkedIn profile
Graduating May 2018
sara.calderon@MAVS.UTA.EDU
Neha Umedkumar Chhajer
Neha Umedkumar Chhajer  
Graduating December 2018
nehaumedkumar.chhajer
@MAVS.UTA.EDU
Sarah Clarke
Sarah Clarke   View Sarah Clarke's LinkedIn profile
Graduating December 2017
sarah.clarke@MAVS.UTA.EDU
Ana Maria Ghattas Rodriguez
Ana Maria Ghattas Rodriguez   View Ana Maria Ghattas Rodriguez's LinkedIn profile
Graduating May 2017
anamaria.ghattas@MAVS.UTA.EDU
Charles Gitara
Charles Gitara   View Ana Maria Ghattas Rodriguez's LinkedIn profile
Graduating May 2017
charles.gitara@MAVS.UTA.EDU
Ching-Wen (Jean) Hwang
Ching-Wen (Jean) Hwang   View Ching-Wen (Jean) Hwang's LinkedIn profile
Graduating May 2017
chingwen.hwang@MAVS.UTA.EDU
Suyang (Grace) Jiang
Suyang (Grace) Jiang   View Suyang (Grace) Jiang's LinkedIn profile
Graduating May 2017
suyang.jiang@MAVS.UTA.EDU
Darshana Khandelwal
Darshana Khandelwal   View Darshana Khandelwal's LinkedIn profile
Graduating May 2018
darshana.khandelwal@MAVS.UTA.EDU
Casey Knight
Casey Knight   View Casey Knight's LinkedIn profile
Graduating May 2018
casey.knight@MAVS.UTA.EDU
Elizabeth Landers
Elizabeth Landers   View Elizabeth Landers's LinkedIn profile
Graduating May 2018
elizabeth.landers2@MAVS.UTA.EDU
Tianyi Li
Tianyi Li   View Tianyi Li's LinkedIn profile
Graduating May 2017
tianyi.li@MAVS.UTA.EDU
Tejas Madhu
Tejas Madhu   View Tejas Madhu's LinkedIn profile
Graduating May 2018
tejas.madhu@MAVS.UTA.EDU
Travis Malone
Travis Malone   View Travis Malone's LinkedIn profile
Graduating May 2018
travisrmalone@MAVS.UTA.EDU
Saad Manzoor
Saad Manzoor   View Saad Manzoor 's LinkedIn profile
Graduating May 2017
saad.manzoor@MAVS.UTA.EDU
Ray McGaughey
Ray McGaughey   View Ray McGaughey 's LinkedIn profile
Graduating May 2018
ray.mcgaughey@MAVS.UTA.EDU
Joshua McSwain
Joshua McSwain   View Joshua McSwain's LinkedIn profile
Graduating May 2017
joshua.mcswain@MAVS.UTA.EDU
Shashi Minchael
Shashi Minchael   View Shashi Minchael's LinkedIn profile
Graduating December 2017
shashi.minchael@MAVS.UTA.EDU
Pamela Naranjo
Pamela Naranjo   View Pamela Naranjo 's LinkedIn profile
Graduating December 2016
pamela.naranjo@MAVS.UTA.EDU
Linh Ngo
Linh Ngo   View Linh Ngo's LinkedIn profile
Graduating December 2016
linh.ngo@MAVS.UTA.EDU
Mechelle Resendiz
Mechelle Resendiz   View Mechelle Resendiz's LinkedIn profile
Graduating May 2018
mechelle.resendiz@MAVS.UTA.EDU
Muhammad Ubair Riaz
Muhammad Ubair Riaz   View Muhammad Ubair Riaz's LinkedIn profile
Graduating December 2017
muhammadubai.riaz
@MAVS.UTA.EDU
Jascilyn Same
Jascilyn Same   View Jascilyn Same 's LinkedIn profile
Graduating May 2018

jascilyn.same@MAVS.UTA.EDU
Christopher Shankland
Christopher Shankland   View Christopher Shankland's LinkedIn profile
Graduating May 2018
christopher.shankland
@MAVS.UTA.EDU
Alec Slepchuk
Alec Slepchuk   View Alec Slepchuk's LinkedIn profile
Graduating May 2018

alec.slepchuk@MAVS.UTA.EDU
Shelton Smallwood
Shelton Smallwood   View Shelton Smallwood's LinkedIn profile
Graduating May 2018
shelton.smallwood@MAVS.UTA.EDU
Achwek Souissi
Achwek Souissi   View Achwek Souissi's LinkedIn profile
Graduating May 2018
achwek.souissi@MAVS.UTA.EDU
Steffi Rapol
Steffi Rapol   View Steffi Rapol's LinkedIn profile
Graduating May 2017
jollyrapol.steffi@MAVS.UTA.EDU
Chankesar (Kay) Theam
Chankesar (Kay) Theam   View Chankesar (Kay) Theam 's LinkedIn profile
Graduating May 2018
chankesar.theam@MAVS.UTA.EDU
Thanh Tran
Thanh Tran   View Thanh Tran's LinkedIn profile
Graduating December 2016
thanhktran@MAVS.UTA.EDU
Anuj Tyagi
Anuj Tyagi   View Anuj Tyagi's LinkedIn profile
Graduating May 2018
anuj.tyagi@MAVS.UTA.EDU
Xia (Charlotte) Wang
Xia (Charlotte) Wang   View Xia (Charlotte) Wang 's LinkedIn profile
Graduating May 2017
xia.wang@MAVS.UTA.EDU
Chien-Wen (Vivian) Yeh
Chien-Wen (Vivian) Yeh   View Chien-Wen (Vivian) Yeh's LinkedIn profile
Graduating May 2017
chien-wen.yeh@MAVS.UTA.EDU
Andrei Zhuchenko
Andrei Zhuchenko   View Andrei Zhuchenko's LinkedIn profile
Graduating May 2017
andrei.zhuchenko@MAVS.UTA.EDU