Dr. Briggs

MSMR Students

Apply now!

adetola.oladaiye
Adetola Oladaiye   View LinkedIn profile
Graduating May 2019
adetola.oladaiye@mavs.uta.edu
Feifan Wu
Feifan Wu   View LinkedIn profile
Graduating May 2019
feifan.wu@mavs.uta.edu
Nikhil Annaldasula
Nikhil Annaldasula   View Nikhil Annaldasula's LinkedIn profile
Graduating May 2019
nikhil.annaldasula@MAVS.UTA.EDU
Ananya
Ananya Chatterjee   View LinkedIn profile
Graduating May 2019
ananya.chatterjee@MAVS.UTA.EDU
Sara Calderon
Marisa Frear   View Sara Calderon's LinkedIn profile
Graduating May 2019
marisa.frear@mavs.uta.edu
Eric Mwangi
Eric Mwangi   View LinkedIn profile
Graduating December 2018
eric.mwangi@mavs.uta.edu
Anupama Prakash
Anupama Prakash   View LinkedIn profile
Graduating May 2019
anupama.prakash@MAVS.UTA.EDU
Ayla Fedor
Ayla Fedor   View Ana Maria Ghattas Rodriguez's LinkedIn profile
Graduating May 2019
ayla.fedor@MAVS.UTA.EDU
Christian Rommer
Christian Rommer   View LinkedIn profile
Graduating May 2019
christian.rommer@MAVS.UTA.EDU
Hilary Nguyen
Hilary Nguyen   View LinkedIn profile
Graduating May 2019
hilary.nguyen@MAVS.UTA.EDU
Corinne Martinez
Corinne Martinez   View  LinkedIn profile
Graduating Dec 2019
corinne.martinez@MAVS.UTA.EDU
Amanda Halek
Amanda Halek   View LinkedIn profile
Graduating May 2019
amanda.halek@mavs.uta.edu
Michelle Kingston
Michelle Kingston   View LinkedIn profile
Graduating May 2019
michelle.kingston@mavs.uta.edu
Julie Lively
Julie Lively   View LinkedIn profile
Graduating May 2019
julie.lively@mavs.uta.edu
Shaivya Bajpai
Shaivya Bajpai   View LinkedIn profile
Graduating May 2019
shaivya.bajpai@MAVS.UTA.EDU
Elizabeth Martin
Elizabeth Martin   View LinkedIn profile
Graduating May 2019
elizabeth.martin4@mavs.uta.edu
Denisse Gonzalez
Denisse Gonzalez   View LinkedIn profile
Graduating May 2019
denisse.gonzalez@MAVS.UTA.EDU
Ray McGaughey
Ray McGaughey   View Ray McGaughey 's LinkedIn profile
Graduating May 2018
ray.mcgaughey@MAVS.UTA.EDU
Jessica Johnson
Jessica Johnson   View LinkedIn profile
Graduating May 2019
jajohnson@MAVS.UTA.EDU
Shruti Raut
Shruti Raut   View LinkedIn profile
Graduating December 2019
shruti.raut@MAVS.UTA.EDU
Stacie Green
Stacie Green   View LinkedIn profile
Graduating May 2019
stacie.green@MAVS.UTA.EDU
Vanessa Braddy
Vanessa Braddy   View LinkedIn profile
Graduating December 2018
vanessa.braddy@MAVS.UTA.EDU
Mechelle Resendiz
Mechelle Resendiz   View Mechelle Resendiz's LinkedIn profile
Graduating May 2018
mechelle.resendiz@MAVS.UTA.EDU
Chankesar (Kay) Theam
Chankesar (Kay) Theam   View Chankesar (Kay) Theam 's LinkedIn profile
Graduating May 2018
chankesar.theam@MAVS.UTA.EDU
Joshua Mcginty
Joshua Mcginty   View LinkedIn profile
Graduating December 2019
joshua.mcginty@mavs.uta.edu
Cade Leach
Cade Leach   View LinkedIn profile
Graduating May 2019
cade.leach@MAVS.UTA.EDU
Jascilyn Same
Jascilyn Same   View Jascilyn Same 's LinkedIn profile
Graduating May 2018
jascilyn.same@MAVS.UTA.EDU