Dr. Briggs

MSMR Students

Apply now!

Anuj Tyagi
Anuj Tyagi   View LinkedIn profile
Graduating May 2018
anuj.tyagi@MAVS.UTA.EDU
Ahtisham Amir
Ahtisham Amir   View Ahtisham Amir's LinkedIn profile
Graduating May 2018
ahtisham.amir@MAVS.UTA.EDU
Nikhil Annaldasula
Nikhil Annaldasula   View Nikhil Annaldasula's LinkedIn profile
Graduating May 2018
nikhil.annaldasula@MAVS.UTA.EDU
Ananya
Ananya Chatterjee   View LinkedIn profile
Graduating May 2019
ananya.chatterjee@MAVS.UTA.EDU
Sara Calderon
Sara Calderon   View Sara Calderon's LinkedIn profile
Graduating May 2018
sara.calderon@MAVS.UTA.EDU
Eric Mwangi
Eric Mwangi   View LinkedIn profile
Graduating December 2018
eric.mwangi@mavs.uta.edu
Anupama Prakash
Anupama Prakash   View LinkedIn profile
Graduating May 2019
anupama.prakash@MAVS.UTA.EDU
Ayla Fedor
Ayla Fedor   View Ana Maria Ghattas Rodriguez's LinkedIn profile
Graduating May 2019
ayla.fedor@MAVS.UTA.EDU
Christian Rommer
Christian Rommer   View LinkedIn profile
Graduating May 2019
christian.rommer@MAVS.UTA.EDU
Hilary Nguyen
Hilary Nguyen   View LinkedIn profile
Graduating May 2019
hilary.nguyen@MAVS.UTA.EDU
Corinne Martinez
Corinne Martinez   View  LinkedIn profile
Graduating Dec 2019
corinne.martinez@MAVS.UTA.EDU
Darshana Khandelwal
Darshana Khandelwal   View Darshana Khandelwal's LinkedIn profile
Graduating May 2018
darshana.khandelwal@MAVS.UTA.EDU
Casey Knight
Casey Knight   View Casey Knight's LinkedIn profile
Graduating May 2018
casey.knight@MAVS.UTA.EDU
Elizabeth Landers
Elizabeth Landers   View Elizabeth Landers's LinkedIn profile
Graduating May 2018
elizabeth.landers2@MAVS.UTA.EDU
Shaivya Bajpai
Shaivya Bajpai   View LinkedIn profile
Graduating May 2019
shaivya.bajpai@MAVS.UTA.EDU
Tejas Madhu
Tejas Madhu   View Tejas Madhu's LinkedIn profile
Graduating May 2018
tejas.madhu@MAVS.UTA.EDU
Denisse Gonzalez
Denisse Gonzalez   View LinkedIn profile
Graduating May 2019
denisse.gonzalez@MAVS.UTA.EDU
Ray McGaughey
Ray McGaughey   View Ray McGaughey 's LinkedIn profile
Graduating May 2018
ray.mcgaughey@MAVS.UTA.EDU
Jessica Johnson
Jessica Johnson   View LinkedIn profile
Graduating May 2019
jajohnson@MAVS.UTA.EDU
Shruti Raut
Shruti Raut   View LinkedIn profile
Graduating December 2019
shruti.raut@MAVS.UTA.EDU
Stacie Green
Stacie Green   View LinkedIn profile
Graduating May 2019
stacie.green@MAVS.UTA.EDU
Vanessa Braddy
Vanessa Braddy   View LinkedIn profile
Graduating December 2018
vanessa.braddy@MAVS.UTA.EDU
Mechelle Resendiz
Mechelle Resendiz   View Mechelle Resendiz's LinkedIn profile
Graduating May 2018
mechelle.resendiz@MAVS.UTA.EDU
Chankesar (Kay) Theam
Chankesar (Kay) Theam   View Chankesar (Kay) Theam 's LinkedIn profile
Graduating May 2018
chankesar.theam@MAVS.UTA.EDU
Abigail Torres
Abigail Torres   View LinkedIn profile
Graduating December 2018
abigail.torres@MAVS.UTA.EDU
Cade Leach
Cade Leach   View LinkedIn profile
Graduating May 2019
cade.leach@MAVS.UTA.EDU
Jascilyn Same
Jascilyn Same   View Jascilyn Same 's LinkedIn profile
Graduating May 2018
jascilyn.same@MAVS.UTA.EDU
Achwek Souissi
Achwek Souissi   View Achwek Souissi's LinkedIn profile
Graduating May 2018
achwek.souissi@MAVS.UTA.EDU
Christopher Shankland
Christopher Shankland   View Christopher Shankland's LinkedIn profile
Graduating May 2018
christopher.shankland@MAVS.UTA.EDU