UTA Business Building

Marketing Department Faculty

Agnihotri, Raj

Dr. Raj Agnihotri, Associate Professor
John Merril Endowed Professorship in Consultative Sales PhD Kent State University
Telephone: 817-272-3016 Office: 228
Email: rajshekar.agnihotri@uta.edu

Brewer, Lauren

Dr. Lauren Brewer, Clinical Assistant Professor
PhD Louisiana Tech, Ruston, LA
Telephone: 817-272-6741 Office: 618
Email: lauren.brewer@uta.edu

Briggs, Elten

Dr. Elten Briggs, Associate Professor
Ph.D., University of Oklahoma
Telephone: 817-272-0532 Office: 220
Email: ebriggs@uta.edu

Chonko, Larry

Dr. Lawrence Chonko, Professor, The Thomas McMahon Professor in Business Ethics
Ph.D., University of Houston
Telephone: 817-272-0264 Office: 232
Email: larry.chonko@uta.edu

Freling, Traci

Dr. Traci Freling, Associate Professor
Ph.D., Texas A&M University
Telephone: 817-272-0152 Office: 217
Email: freling@uta.edu

Gill, Jackie

Dr. Jackie Gill, Clinical Assistant Professor
Ph.D., University of Texas at Arlington
Telephone: 817-272-7452 Office: 323
Email: jgill@uta.edu

Grisaffe, Doug

Dr. Doug Grisaffe, Associate Professor
Ph.D., Vanderbilt University
Telephone: 817-272-0772 Office: 218
Email: grisaffe@uta.edu

Hanson, Scott

Dr. Scott Hanson, Clinical Assistant Professor
Ph.D., Washington University in St. Louis
Telephone: 817-272-2340 Office: 225
Email: scott.hanson@uta.edu

Janakiraman, Narayan

Dr. Narayan Janakiraman, Assistant Professor
Ph.D., University of Pennsylvania
Telephone: 817-272-0151 Office: 201
Email: janakira@uta.edu

Jaramillo, Fernando

Dr. Fernando Jaramillo, Associate Professor, Chair
Ph.D., University of South Florida
Telephone: 817-272-2880 Office: 234B
Email: jaramillo@uta.edu

Jordan, Tatia

Dr. Tatia Jordan, Clinical Assistant Professor
PhD Florida State University
Telephone: 817-272-6748 Office: 630
Email: tatia.jacobsonjordan@uta.edu

Khare, Adwait

Dr. Adwait Khare, Associate Professor
Ph.D., University of Pittsburgh
Telephone: 817-272-0967 Office: 221
Email: khare@uta.edu

Richarme, Michael

Dr. Michael Richarme, Clinical Assistant Professor, Associate Director, Master of Science in Marketing Research Program
Ph.D., The University of Texas at Arlington
Telephone: 817-272-3027 Office: 323
Email: richarme@uta.edu

Saini, Ritesh

Dr. Ritesh Saini, Associate Professor, Ph.D. Program Major Field Coordinator
Ph.D., University of Pennsylvania (Wharton)
Telephone: 817-272-0221 Office: 219
Email: saini@uta.edu

Tellez, Kenneth

Dr. Kenneth Tellez, Clinical Assistant Professor
PhD New Mexico State University
Telephone: 817-272-6743 Office: 629
Email: kenneth.tellez@uta.edu

Wallman, Jeff

Dr. Jeff Wallman, Clinical Assistant Professor
Ph.D., University of Wisconsin
Telephone: 817-272-6274 Office: 625
Email: jwallman@uta.edu

Yang, Zhiyong

Dr. Zhiyong Yang, Associate Professor
Ph.D., Concordia University, Canada
Telephone: 817-272-0153 Office: 205
Email: zyang@uta.edu