UTA Business Building

Marketing Department Faculty

Brewer, Lauren

Dr. Lauren Brewer, Clinical Assistant Professor
PhD Louisiana Tech, Ruston, LA
Telephone: 817-272-6741 Office: 618
Email: lauren.brewer@uta.edu

Briggs, Elten

Dr. Elten Briggs,Department Chair
Ph.D., University of Oklahoma
Telephone: 817-272-0532 Office: 220
Email: ebriggs@uta.edu

Buckman, Michael

Michael Buckman, Lecturer
M.B.A., Wake Forest University
Telephone: 817-272-2279 Office: 323
Email: buckman@uta.edu

Chonko, Larry

Dr. Lawrence Chonko, Professor, The Thomas McMahon Professor in Business Ethics
Ph.D., University of Houston
Telephone: 817-272-0264 Office: 232
Email: larry.chonko@uta.edu

Freling, Traci

Dr. Traci Freling, Associate Professor
Ph.D., Texas A&M University
Telephone: 817-272-0152 Office: 217
Email: freling@uta.edu

Grisaffe, Doug

Dr. Doug Grisaffe, Associate Professor
Ph.D., Vanderbilt University
Telephone: 817-272-0772 Office: 218
Email: grisaffe@uta.edu

Hanson, Scott

Dr. Scott Hanson, Clinical Assistant Professor
Ph.D., Washington University in St. Louis
MSMR Director
MSMR Program
Telephone: 817-272-2340 Office: 225
Email: scott.hanson@uta.edu

Janakiraman, Narayan

Dr. Narayan Janakiraman, Assistant Professor
Ph.D., University of Pennsylvania
Telephone: 817-272-0151 Office: 201
Email: janakira@uta.edu

Jordan, Tatia

Dr. Tatia Jordan, Clinical Assistant Professor
Business Communication Coordinator
PhD Florida State University
Telephone: 817-272-6748 Office: 630
Email: tatia.jacobsonjordan@uta.edu

Khare, Adwait

Dr. Adwait Khare, Associate Professor
Ph.D., University of Pittsburgh
Telephone: 817-272-0967 Office: 221
Email: khare@uta.edu

Dr. Chien Le

Dr. Chien Le, Clinical Assistant Professor
PhD, University of Texas at Arlington
Telephone: 817-272-6743 Office: 629
Email: chien.le@uta.edu

Heather,Philip

Dr. Heather E. Philip, Clinical Assistant Professor
PhD University of Canterbury, Christchurch, New Zealand
Telephone: 817-272-3016 Office: 228
Email: heather.philip@uta.edu

Richarme, Michael

Dr. Michael Richarme, Clinical Assistant Professor, Associate Director, Master of Science in Marketing Research Program
Ph.D., The University of Texas at Arlington
Telephone: 817-272-2876 Office: 323
Email: richarme@uta.edu

Saini, Ritesh

Dr. Ritesh Saini, Associate Professor, Ph.D. Program Major Field Coordinator
Ph.D., University of Pennsylvania (Wharton)
Telephone: 817-272-0221 Office: 219
Email: saini@uta.edu

Wallman, Jeff

Dr. Jeff Wallman, Clinical Assistant Professor
Ph.D., University of Wisconsin
Telephone: 817-272-6274 Office: 625
Email: jwallman@uta.edu

Wilson, Linda

Ms. Linda Wilson, Lecturer
M.B.A., The University of Texas at Arlington
Telephone: 817-272-1014 Office: 323
Email: lkwilson@uta.edu