Dr. Lawrence

2017-2018 Officers

President

Abigail Moussavi
Email: abigail.moussavi@mavs.uta.edu


Executive Vice President

Sean Lafferty
Email: sean.lafferty@mavs.uta.edu


VP of Communications

Diana Ruvalcaba
Email: diana.ruvalcaba@mavs.uta.edu


VP of Membership

Amanda Haddadin
Email: amanda.haddadin@mavs.uta.edu


VP of Programs

Ciera Collins
Email: ciera.collins@mavs.uta.edu


Faculty Advisor(s)

Dr. Elten Briggs
Email: ebriggs@uta.edu

Dr. Jeff Wallman
Email: jwallman@uta.edu