Department Banner

Faculty

Morales, Emmanuel

 Director

  Dr. Emmanuel Morales-Camargo
  Assistant   Professor 

  Telephone: 817-987-6240 Office: 615
  Email: emmanmc@uta.edu
Thompson

 Executive Director

 Dr.Thomas Thompson
  Clinical Associate Professor
  Telephone: 817-272-0518 Office: 626
  Email: thomas.thompson@uta.edu

Financial Specialists

Cole, David   David Cole
  Bachelor's, Finance & Economics

  Email: david.cole@mavs.uta.edu
KC Khatri, Trishala   Trishala KC Khatri
  Bachelor's, Management Information System

  Email: trishala.kckhatri@mavs.uta.edu
Phu, Michelle   Michelle Phu
  Sophomore, Finance and Economics

  Email: michelle.phu@mavs.uta.edu
Someshwar, Karun   Karun Someshwar
  Bachelor's, Accounting

  Email: karun.someshwar@mavs.uta.edu
Edward, Naranja  Edward Naranja
  Sophomore, BBA in Finance and Economics

  Email: edward.naranja@mavs.uta.edu
Nhat, Nguyen  Nhat Nguyen
 Master's, Business Administration

  Email: nmnguyen@mavs.uta.edu
Kufuor, Papa  Papa Kufuor
 Master's, Business Administration

  Email: papayaw.kufuor@mavs.uta.edu

Programmers

Dhineshvikram, Krishnamurthy   Krishnamurthy Dhineshvikram
  Master's, Bioengineering

  Email:dhineshvikram.krishnamurthy@mavs.uta.edu
Kotamraju, Uma Naga Sai Jyothi   Uma Naga Sai Jyothi Kotamraju
  Master's, Computer Science

  Email:umanagasaijyothi.kotamraju@mavs.uta.edu
Chandermohan, Shilpa   Shilpa Chandermohan
  Master's, Computer Science

  Email:shilpa.chandermohan@mavs.uta.edu

Admins

Maxey, Debbie   Debbie Maxey
  Administrative Assistant

  Email:debbiem@uta.edu
Sexton, Teresa  Teresa Sexton
  Support Specialist

  Email:sexton@uta.edu
Bhutada, Vinay   Vinay Bhutada
  Event Planner

  Email:vinayraghunanda.bhutada@mavs.uta.edu