Department Banner

Finance and Real Estate Department Faculty

Adams, John   Dr. John Adams
  Assistant Professor

  Telephone: 817-272-2024 Office: 631
  Email: jcadams@uta.edu
Diltz, J. David   Dr. J. David Diltz
  Professor, Department Chair

  Telephone: 817-272-2116 Office: 434C
  Email: diltz@uta.edu
Isbell, Steve   Mr. Steve Isbell
  Lecturer, Assistant to the Chair

  Telephone: 817-272-3519 Office: 434B
  Email: sisbell@uta.edu
Hao, Garcea   Dr. (Grace) Qing Hao
  Associate Professor

  Telephone: 817-272-1313 Office: 613
  Email: qhao@uta.edu
Morales, Emmanuel   Dr. Emmanuel Morales-Camargo
  Assistant   Professor 

  Telephone: 817-272-1276 Office: 615
  Email: emmanmc@uta.edu
Rakowski, David   Dr. David Rakowski
  Associate Professor

  Telephone: 817-272-3840 Office: 616
  Email: rakowski@uta.edu
Sabherwal, Sanjiv   Dr. Sanjiv Sabherwal
  Associate Professor
  Telephone: 817-272-5520 Office: 614
  Email: sabherwal@uta.edu
Sarkar, Salil   Dr. Salil Sarkar
  Associate Professor

  Telephone: 817-272-3836 Office: 624
  Email: sarkar@uta.edu
Villupuram, Sriram   Dr. Sriram Villupuram
  Associate Professor
  Telephone: 817-272-1020 Office: 623
  Email: sriramv@uta.edu
Swanson, Peggy   Dr. Peggy Swanson
  Professor Emerita

  Telephone: 817-272-3841 Office:625
  Email: peswanson1@tx.rr.com
Altomare, Edwin   Mr. Edwin Altomare
  Lecturer

  Telephone: 817-272-3775 Office: 402
  Email: altomare@uta.edu
Feigel, Greg   Mr. Greg Feigel
  Lecturer

  Telephone: 817-272-3775 Office: 402
  Email: feigel@uta.edu
Moore, Jeff   Mr. Jeff Moore
  Lecturer

  Telephone: 817-272-3775 Office: 402
  Email: jhmoore@uta.edu
Philpot, Tim   Mr. Tim Philpot
  Lecturer
  Office: Fort Worth Center
Schoening, David   Mr. David Schoening
  Lecturer

  Email: dschoen@uta.edu
Webber, Paul   Mr. Paul Webber
  Lecturer

  Telephone: 817-272-3775 Office: 402
  Email: pfwebber@uta.edu
#   Dr. Arun Narayansamy
  Visiting Assistant Professor

  Telephone:817-272-3083 Office: 628
  Email: arunpn@uta.edu

Associates/Assistant and PhD. Students

Aroul, Ramya   Ramya Aroul
  Telephone: 817-272-3835 Office: 404
  Email: aroul@uta.edu
Li, Keming   Keming Li
  Telephone: 817-272-3835 Office: 404
  Email: keming.li@mavs.uta.edu
Trang, Thai   Trang Thai
  Telephone: 817-272-3835 Office: 404
  Email: trang.thai@mavs.uta.edu
Riaz   Mohammad Riaz Uddin
  Telephone: 817-272-3835 Office: 404
  Email: muddin@mavs.uta.edu
Yang, Jinshuk   Jinshuk Yang
  Telephone: 817-272-3835 Office: 404
  Email: jinsuk.yang@mavs.uta.edu
Zhang, Yiling   Yiling Zhang
  Telephone: 817-272-3835 Office: 404
  Email: yiling.zhang@mavs.uta.edu
Ashour, Samar   Samar Ashour
  Email: samar.ashour@mavs.uta.edu
Barrett, Russell   Russell Barrett
  Email: russell.barrett@mavs.uta.edu
Harper, Adam   Adam Harper
  Email:adam.harper@mavs.uta.edu
Kang, Sungmyun   Sungmyun Kang
  Email: sunmyun.Kang@mavs.uta.edu

Research Associate

Hoe, Sing   Dr. Sing Ru Hoe
  Telephone: 817-272-3837 Office: 602

Graduate Teaching Assistant

Naik, Mitul   Mitul H. Naik
  Telephone: 817-272-3705 Office: 434
  Email: mitul.naik@mavs.uta.edu