Department Banner

Finance and Real Estate Department Faculty

Adams, John   Dr. John Adams
  Associate Professor

  Office: 631
  Email: jcadams@uta.edu
Diltz, J. David   Dr. J. David Diltz
  Professor

  Office: 619
  Email: diltz@uta.edu
Du,Yubing   Dr. Yibing Du
  Clinical Assistant Professor

  Office: 628
  Email: yibing.du2@uta.edu
Hao, Garcea   Dr. Grace Hao
  Associate Professor

  Office: 613
  Email: qhao@uta.edu
Isbell, Steve   Mr. Steve Isbell
  Senior Lecturer, Internship Coordinator

  Office: 434B
  Email: sisbell@uta.edu
Morales, Emmanuel   Dr. Emmanuel Morales-Camargo
  Assistant Professor 

  Telephone: 817-987-6240 Office: 615
  Email: emmanmc@uta.edu
Rakowski, David   Dr. David Rakowski
  Associate Professor

  Office: 616
  Email: rakowski@uta.edu
Sabherwal, Sanjiv   Dr. Sanjiv Sabherwal
  Professor, Department Chair
  Telephone: 817-272-2116  Office: 434C
  Email: sabherwal@uta.edu
Sarkar, Salil   Dr. Salil Sarkar
  Associate Professor

  Office: 624
  Email: sarkar@uta.edu
Thompson   Dr. Thomas Thompson
  Clinical Associate Professor
  Office: 626
  Email: thomas.thompson@uta.edu
Sriram, Villupuram   Dr. Sriram Villupuram
  Associate Professor

  Office:623
  Email: sriramv@uta.edu

PhD. Students

Dhruba, Banjade   Dhruba Banjade
  Office: 622
  Email: dhruba.banjade@mavs.uta.edu
Arati, Kale   Arati Devendra Kale
  Office: 622
  Email: aratidevendra.kale@mavs.uta.edu
Jason, Morrison   Jason Morrison
  Office: 622
  Email: jason.morrison@mavs.uta.edu
Pratima, Pratima   Pratima Pratima
  Office: 604
  Email: pratima.pratima@mavs.uta.edu
Nguyen, Anh   Anh Nguyen
  Office: 604
  Email: anh.nguyen8@mavs.uta.edu
Damani, Ankita   Ankita Damani
  Office: 604
  Email: ankita.damani2@mavs.uta.edu
Vafai, Nima   Nima Vafai
  Office: 604
  Email: nima.vafai@mavs.uta.edu

Graduate Teaching Assistant

Arunima, Singh   Arunima Singh
  Office: 434
  Email: arunima.singh@mavs.uta.edu
Ani, Khachatryan   Ani Khachatryan
  Office: 434
  Email: ani.khachatryan@mavs.uta.edu
Uttara, Krishnan   Uttara Krishnan
  Office: 434
  Email: uttara.krishnan@mavs.uta.edu
Satish, Motiani   Satish Motiani
  Office: 434
  Email: satishprakash.motiani@mavs.uta.edu
Surya, Rallabandi   Surya Rallabandi
  Office: 434
  Email: suryavamsi.rallabandi@mavs.uta.edu
Hiral, Suryavanshi   Hiral Suryavanshi
  Office: 434
  Email: hiral.suryavanshi@mavs.uta.edu