Department Banner

Finance and Real Estate Department Faculty

Adams, John   Dr. John Adams
  Assistant Professor

  Telephone: 817-272-2024 Office: 631
  Email: jcadams@uta.edu
Altomare, Edwin   Mr. Edwin Altomare
  Lecturer

  Telephone:TBA Office: 240B
  Email: altomare@uta.edu
Thomas, Thompson   Throy Campbell
  Lecturer
  Telephone: TBA Office: 240B
  Email: throy.campbell@mavs.uta.edu
Diltz, J. David   Dr. J. David Diltz
  Professor, Department Chair

  Telephone: 817-272-2116 Office: 434C
  Email: diltz@uta.edu
Du,Yubing   Dr. Yibing Du
  Lecturer

  Telephone: 817-272-3083 Office: 628
  Email: yibing.du2@uta.edu
Feigel, Greg   Mr. Greg Feigel
  Lecturer

  Telephone: 817-272-6783 Office: 612
  Email: feigel@uta.edu
Hao, Garcea   Dr. Grace Hao
  Associate Professor

  Telephone: 817-272-1313 Office: 613
  Email: qhao@uta.edu
Isbell, Steve   Mr. Steve Isbell
  Lecturer, Internship Coordinator

  Telephone: 817-272-3519 Office: 434B
  Email: sisbell@uta.edu
Morales, Emmanuel   Dr. Emmanuel Morales-Camargo
  Assistant   Professor 

  Telephone: 817-987-6240 Office: 615
  Email: emmanmc@uta.edu
David, Nowacki   Mr.David Nowacki
  Lecturer

  Telephone:TBA Office: 240B
  Email:dnowacki@uta.edu
Rakowski, David   Dr. David Rakowski
  Associate Professor

  Telephone: 817-272-3840 Office: 616
  Email: rakowski@uta.edu
Redford, James   Mr.James Redford
  Lecturer

  Telephone:TBA Office: 240B
  Email: redford@uta.edu
Sabherwal, Sanjiv   Dr. Sanjiv Sabherwal
  Associate Professor
  Telephone: 817-272-5520 Office: 614
  Email: sabherwal@uta.edu
Sarkar, Salil   Dr. Salil Sarkar
  Associate Professor

  Telephone: 817-272-3836 Office: 624
  Email: sarkar@uta.edu
Thompson   Dr.Thomas Thompson
  Clinical Associate Professor
  Telephone: 817-272-0518 Office: 626
  Email: thomas.thompson@uta.edu
Sriram, Villupuram   Dr. Sriram Villupuram
  Associate Professor

  Telephone: 817-272-1020 Office:623
  Email: sriramv@uta.edu

PhD. Students

Ashour, Samar  Samar Ashour
  Telephone:
817-272-6871 Office: 604
  Email: samar.ashour@mavs.uta.edu
Dhruba, Banjade   Dhruba Banjade
  Telephone:
817-272-6859 Office: 622
  Email:dhruba.banjade@mavs.uta.edu
Mosab, Hammoudeh   Mosab Hammoudeh
  Telephone: 817-272-6859 Office: 622
  Email: mousab.hammoudeh@mavs.uta.edu
Arati, Kale   Arati Devendra Kale
  Telephone:
817-272-6859 Office: 622
  Email:aratidevendra.kale@mavs.uta.edu
Liu, Xia   Xia (Summer) Liu
  Telephone:
817-272-6859 Office: 622
  Email: xia.liu@mavs.uta.edu
Jason, Morrison   Jason Morrison
  Telephone: 817-272-6859 Office: 622
  Email: jason.morrison@mavs.uta.edu
Trang, Thai   Trang Thai
  Telephone: 817-272-6871 Office: 604
  Email:
trang.thai@mavs.uta.edu
Yang, Jinshuk  Jinsuk Yang
  Telephone: 817-272-6871 Office: 604
  Email: jinsuk.yang@mavs.uta.edu
Zhang, Yiling   Yiling Zhang
  Telephone:
817-272-6871 Office: 604
  Email: yiling.zhang@mavs.uta.edu

Graduate Teaching Assistant

Sudeepti, Adda   Sudeepti Adda
  Telephone: 817-272-3706 Office: 434
  Email: sudeepti.adda@mavs.uta.edu
Sangram, Bankar   Sangram Bankar
  Telephone: 817-272-3706 Office: 434
  Email: sangram.bankar@mavs.uta.edu
Joshi,Ishani   Ishani Joshi
  Schedule: Click for Schedule Office: 136
  Email: ishani.joshi@mavs.uta.edu
Popli,Shaval   Shaval Popli
  Telephone: 817-272-3706 Office: 434
  Email: shaval.popli@mavs.uta.edu
Bagya, Sarangapani   Bagya Sarangapani
  Telephone: 817-272-3706 Office: 434
  Email: bagya.sarangapani@mavs.uta.edu
Addula, Abhitej Reddy   Abhitej Reddy Addula
  Telephone: 817-272-3706 Office: 434
  Email: abhitejreddy.addula@mavs.uta.edu
Sameer Sathe   Sameer Sathe
  Schedule: Click for Schedule Office: 136
  Email: sameer.sathe@mavs.uta.edu