Department Banner

Finance and Real Estate Department Faculty

Adams, John   Dr. John Adams
  Associate Professor

  Office: 631
  Email: jcadams@uta.edu
Diltz, J. David   Dr. J. David Diltz
  Professor, Department Chair

  Telephone: 817-272-2116 Office: 434C
  Email: diltz@uta.edu
Du,Yubing   Dr. Yibing Du
  Lecturer

  Office: 628
  Email: yibing.du2@uta.edu
Hao, Garcea   Dr. Grace Hao
  Associate Professor

  Office: 613
  Email: qhao@uta.edu
Isbell, Steve   Mr. Steve Isbell
  Lecturer, Internship Coordinator

  Office: 434B
  Email: sisbell@uta.edu
Morales, Emmanuel   Dr. Emmanuel Morales-Camargo
  Assistant   Professor 

  Telephone: 817-987-6240 Office: 615
  Email: emmanmc@uta.edu
Rakowski, David   Dr. David Rakowski
  Associate Professor

  Office: 616
  Email: rakowski@uta.edu
Sabherwal, Sanjiv   Dr. Sanjiv Sabherwal
  Professor
  Office: 614
  Email: sabherwal@uta.edu
Sarkar, Salil   Dr. Salil Sarkar
  Associate Professor

  Office: 624
  Email: sarkar@uta.edu
Thompson   Dr.Thomas Thompson
  Clinical Associate Professor
  Office: 626
  Email: thomas.thompson@uta.edu
Sriram, Villupuram   Dr. Sriram Villupuram
  Associate Professor

  Office:623
  Email: sriramv@uta.edu

PhD. Students

Dhruba, Banjade   Dhruba Banjade
  Office: 622
  Email:dhruba.banjade@mavs.uta.edu
Arati, Kale   Arati Devendra Kale
  Office: 622
  Email:aratidevendra.kale@mavs.uta.edu
Liu, Xia   Xia (Summer) Liu
  Office: 622
  Email: xia.liu@mavs.uta.edu
Jason, Morrison   Jason Morrison
  Office: 622
  Email: jason.morrison@mavs.uta.edu

Graduate Teaching Assistant

Arunima, Singh   Arunima Singh
  Telephone: 817-272-3706 Office: 434
  Email: arunima.singh@mavs.uta.edu
Vinay, Bhutada   Vinay Bhutada
  Telephone: 817-272-3706 Office: 434
  Email: vinayraghunanda.bhutada@mavs.uta.edu
Himanshi, Tulsani   Himanshi Tulsani
  Telephone: 817-272-3706 Office: 434
  Email: himanshi.tulsani@mavs.uta.edu
Ani, Khachatryan   Ani Khachatryan
  Telephone: 817-272-3706 Office: 434
  Email: ani.khachatryan@mavs.uta.edu
Rahman, Minhazur   Minhazur Rahman
  Telephone: 817-272-3706 Office: 434
  Email: minhazur.rahman@mavs.uta.edu
Saket, Waychal   Saket Waychal
  Telephone: 817-272-3706 Office: 434
  Email: saketshrikant.waychal@mavs.uta.edu