NEESR-CR: Steel Truss Systems with Enhanced Seismic Safety and Performance

 
  • Research Team
  • Current Researchers
  • Advisory Group
Principal Investigator
Shih-Ho Chao
Associate Professor
Dept. of Civil Engineering
University of Texas at Arlington, TX-76019
Email: shchao@uta.edu
Tel: 817-272-2550
Fax: 817-272-2630
Chao Shih-Ho
Co-Principal Investigators
Michael Hagenberger, Ph.D
Associate Professor of Civil Engineering Chair
Dept. of Civil Engineering
Valparaiso University, IN-46383
Email: michael.hagenberger@valpo.edu
Tel: (214) 464-5062
Fax: (219) 464-5062
Curt Haselton
Taichiro Okazaki, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Graduate School of Engineering, Hokkaido University
Sapporo, Hokkaido 060-8628, Japan
Email: tokazaki@eng.hokudai.ac.jp
Tel: +81-11-706-6231
Fax: +81-11-706-7124
 
Sanputt (Pat) Simasathien
Doctoral Student
Dept. of Civil Engineering
University of Texas at Arlington, TX-76019
Email: sanputt.simasathien@mavs.uta.edu
pat photo
 
Chatchai (Chad) Jiansinlapadamrong
Doctoral Student
Dept. of Civil Engineering
University of Texas at Arlington, TX-76019
Email: chatchai.jiansinlapadamrong@mavs.uta.edu
 
Brandon Price
Masters Student
Dept. of Civil Engineering
University of Texas at Arlington, TX-76019
Email: brandon.price@mavs.uta.edu
John Popovics
 
 
  • Bozidar Stojadinovic, University of California, Berkeley, USA
  • John Hooper, Director of Earthquake Engg., Magnusson Klemensic Associates, USA
  • Kevin Moore, Principal, Certus Consulting, Inc., USA
  • Michael Engelhardt, University of Texas at Austin, USA
  • Nabih Youssef, Nabih Youssef Associates, USA
  • Subhash Goel, University of Michigan, USA
  • Tom Schlafly, Director of Research, AISC, USA