Business Undergraduate Advising

Meet the Business Advisors

Director:

Shelly Parker



Assistant Director:

Philisa Stanford
Business Program Specialties:
BNSF Early Leader Program
Goolsby Leadership Academy
Email: philisa@uta.edu






Advisors:

Kathy Gutierrez
Business Program Specialties:
Accounting, Finance, Fast Track Business
Email: kathy.gutierrez@uta.edu





Ramon Iturbe
Business Program Specialties:
Management, Marketing
Email: ramon.iturbe@uta.edu





Eric Mason
Business Program Specialties:
Management, Marketing
Email: eric.mason@uta.edu





Julie Nieves
Business Program Specialties:
Economics, International Business,
Study Abroad
Email: alcorn@uta.edu






Bianca Upshaw
Business Program Specialties:
Accounting, Information Systems, Real Estate
Email: bianca.upshaw@uta.edu





Denise Wylie-Hayes
Business Program Specialties:
Accounting, Information Systems,
Operations Management
Fast Track Accounting and PPIA -
(for accounting majors only)
Email: dwylie@uta.edu