Ph.D. in Business Administration

Ph.D. in Business Administration

Ph.D. Major Field Coordinators

Accounting

Dr. Martin Taylor
Department of Accounting
Box 19468
University of Texas at Arlington
Arlington, TX 76019-0468
Phone: 817-272-3030
Fax: 817-272-5793
Email: mtaylor@uta.edu

Management

Dr. Wendy Casper
Department of Management
P.O. Box 19467
The University of Texas at Arlington
Arlington, TX 76019
Phone: 817-272-1133
Fax: 817-272-3122
Email: wjcasper@uta.edu

Information Systems

Dr. Radha Mahapatra
Department of Information Systems and
 Operations Management
P.O. Box 19437
University of Texas at Arlington
Arlington, TX 76019
Phone: 817-272-3590
Fax: 817-272-5801
Email: mahapatra@uta.edu

Management Science / Operations Management

Dr. Kay Yut Chen
Department of Information Systems and
 Operations Management
P.O. Box 19437
The University of Texas at Arlington
Arlington, TX 76019
Phone: 817-272-3556
Fax: 817-272-5801
Email: kychen@uta.edu

Finance

Dr. Salil Sarkar
Department of Finance and Real Estate
P.O. Box 19449
The University of Texas at Arlington
Arlington, TX 76019
Phone: 817-272-3836
Fax: 817-272-2252
Email: sarkar@uta.edu

Marketing

Dr. Ritesh Saini
Department of Marketing
P.O. Box 19469
The University of Texas at Arlington
Arlington, TX 76019
Phone: 817-272-0221
Fax: 817-272-2854
Email: saini@uta.edu