Accounting Banner

Lei and Frank Testa 1895 Society Scholarship

This scholarship was established by Lei and Frank Testa in 2016. Ms. Testa currently serves as the Chair of the Accounting Advisory Board. The 1895 Society is named for the year Arlington College (now UT Arlington) was founded. The 1895 Society recognizes individuals who provide annual leadership support to any of the University’s colleges, schools, or programs during the fiscal year (Sept. 1–Aug. 31). These gifts make a vital difference every day by furthering cutting-edge research, enhancing outstanding teaching, building state-of-the-art facilities, and providing scholarships for students who graduate prepared to become valuable members of society.


Must be a declared Accounting major at the graduate level


2018:  Seong-Eung Lee

2017:  Anh Nguyen